Impressum

Studienzentrale

Goethe-Universität Frankfurt

Dr. Jan Wilke
Abteilung Sportmedizin und Leistungsphysiologie
Goethe-Universität Frankfurt
Ginnheimer Landstraße 39, 60487 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 69 798 24588
Email: wilke@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Studienleiter Argentinien:

Fernando Laiño / Prof. Claudio Santa María
Fundación Instituto Superior de Ciencias de la Salud
Yerbal 1885, Buenos Aires
Telefon: +54911-3366-7141 / +54911-4438-3354
Email: fernandoalainio@gmail.com / rector@cienciasdelasalud.edu.ar

Studienleiter Australien:

Dr. Steffen Willwacher
University of Queensland
School of Human Movement and Nutrition Sciences
Human Movement Studies Building, St Lucia QLD 4067
Email: s.willwacher@uq.edu.au

Studienleiter Brasilien:

Prof. Luiz Carlos Hespanhol Junior
Master’s and Doctoral Programs in Physical Therapy
Universidade Cidade de São Paulo (UNICID)
Rua Cesário Galeno, 448/475
Tatuapé - São Paulo
Email: l.hespanhol@outlook.com

Studienleiter Chile:

Prof. Dr. Celso A. Sánchez Ramírez
Escuela de Ciencias de la Actividad Física, el Deporte y la Salud
Facultad de Ciencias Médicas
Universidad de Santiago de Chile
Las Sophoras nº 175, Estación Central, Santiago
Email: celso.sanchez@usach.cl

Studienleiter Frankreich:

Dr. Pascal Edouard
Department of Clinical and Exercise Physiology,
Sports Medicine Unit, IRMIS, Campus Santé Innovations
University Hospital of Saint-Etienne,
42 055 Saint-Etienne cedex 2
Telefon: +33 477 127 985
Fax: +33 477 127 229;
Email: Pascal.Edouard@univ-st-etienne.fr

Studienleiter Italien:

Prof. Fabio Pigozzi/ Prof. Chiara Fossati
Università degli Studi di Roma "Foro Italico"
Piazza Lauro de Bosis, 15
00135 Roma
Email: fabio.pigozzi@uniroma4.it/ chiara.fossati@uniroma4.it
Phone: +39 0636733259 / +39 0636733597

Studienleiterin Österreich:

Prof. Mireille van Poppel
Institute of Sport Science
University of Graz
Mozartgasse 14
A-8010 Graz
Telefon: +43-316 380 8326
Email: mireille.van-poppel@uni-graz.at
Fax: +43-316-380 9097

Studienleiter Schweiz:

Dr. med. Christoph Heidt
Abteilung für Kinderorthopädie
Universitätskinderspital Beider Basel
Universität Basel
Spitalstrasse 33, 4056 Basel
Email: christoph.heidt@ukbb.ch

Studienleiter Singapur:

Prof. Benedict Tan
Department of Sport & Exercise Medicine
Changi General Hospital
2 Simei Street 3, Singapore 529889
Telefon: +65 69365681
Email: benedict.tan.c.l@singhealth.com.sg

Studienleiterin Spanien:

Prof. Dr. Marcela González-Gross
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
Facultad de Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte-INEF
Calle Martín Fierro 7, 28040 Madrid
Email: marcela.gonzalez.gross@upm.es

Studienleiter USA:

Prof. Adam S. Tenforde
Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital
Harvard Medical School
300 1st Ave, Charlestown, MA 02129
Email: ATENFORDE@mgh.harvard.edu


Impressum ASAP– 2020